Skip to Main Content
Mason libraries catalog search
Law-Related Databases
General Databases
e-Journals
Advanced Search
Law Library
LibGuides
Corporate & Securities Law
Reference Sources
Search this Guide
Search
Corporate & Securities Law
A guide to the basics of U.S. corporate and securities law.
Major U.S. Securities Laws
Reference Sources
Corporate Law Treatises and Study Aids
Securities Law Treatises and Study Aids
Journals & Current Awareness
Law School Databases
EDGAR
Toggle Dropdown
Searching EDGAR Filings
SEC Regulations & Proceedings
State Securities Law
Other Resources
Corporate & Securities Reference Materials
Corporations Law
by
Franklin A. Gevurtz
Call Number: KF1414 .G48 2010
Publication Date: 2010-08-30
Dictionary of Business Terms
by
Jack P. Friedman (Editor)
Call Number: HF1001 .F78 2007
Publication Date: 2007-05-01
Dictionary of Finance and Investment Terms
by
John Downes; Jordan Elliot Goodman
Call Number: HG151 .D69 2006
ISBN: 9780764134166
Publication Date: 2006-06-01
The Law of Corporations in a Nutshell
by
Richard Freer
Call Number: KF1414.3 .H35 2016
Publication Date: 2016-09-20
New Palgrave Dictionary of Money and Finance
by
Peter Newman
Call Number: HG151 .N48 1992
Publication Date: 1992-10-13
Securities Regulation in a Nutshell
by
Thomas Hazen
Call Number: KF1440 .R37 2016
Publication Date: 2016-06-30
<<
Previous:
Major U.S. Securities Laws
Next:
Corporate Law Treatises and Study Aids >>
Dictionary of Finance and Investment Terms by 
The Law of Corporations in a Nutshell by 
New Palgrave Dictionary of Money and Finance by 
