(Scalia Law users only) Provides access to BNA publications, Dockets, SEC filings through EDGAR, Company/Market Info, News, Litigation Analytics, Transactional Resources, monitoring services, court opinions and statutes. For User Name and Password see the Reference Office.
A "reference work that attempts to survey the whole law and economics literature in nearly 5,000 pages. Most entries contain two elements: a review of the literature, written by an authority in the field, and a quasi complete bibliography."
1981-present. Provides full text for more than 480 periodicals from 1981 to the present, along with indexing of over 1,100 legal journals, law reviews, yearbooks, institutes, statutes, bar association publications and university publications. Includes periodicals from the U.S., Canada, Great Britain, Ireland, Australia and New Zealand.
Coverage varies. The complete text (full back runs) of core scholarly journals in Anthropology, Asian Studies, Ecology, Economics, Education, Finance, History, Mathematics, Philosophy, Political Science, Population Studies and Sociology.
1800-1926. Provides digital images on every page of 22,000 legal treatises on U.S. and British law published from 1800 through 1926. Full-text searching on more than 10 million pages provides researchers access to legal history.
Provides bibliographic coverage of a wide range of economics-related literature. An expanded version of the Journal of Economic Literature (JEL) indexes of journals, books and dissertations, EconLit covers both economic theory and application.
Over 8,000 sources (coverage varies). Provides international business and news coverage from more than 8,000 sources including newspapers, newswires, magazines, trade journals, radio and television transcripts, and websites. Owned by Dow Jones.
Public policy research and analytical papers on governmental and legal topics can be accessed here, representing the work of think tanks, research groups and academic institutes.
Provides online access to over 600 journals published by Elsevier and its partners. Journals are available for most disciplines, including science, medicine, economics and the social sciences. (Elsevier)
