Constitutional Law

1832-1978. Features a fully searchable database of approximately 150,000 Supreme Court cases from the generation before the American Civil War to the decade of the Vietnam War and Watergate. Document types include Appellant's Brief, Appellee's Brief, Oral Transcript, Petition, Petition for Rehearing, Petition for Writ of Certiorari, among other sources. Part of the Making of Modern Law series.

Supreme Court Insight, 1933 to present, is a complete online collection of full opinions from Supreme Court argued cases, including dockets, oral arguments, joint appendices and amicus briefs. The collection also includes Supreme Court cases from 1975 through present, in which the petition for writ of certiorari is denied.

Hein has a number of different collections that address Constitutional law issues. One gem is the Legal Classics Collection which has more than 200 old classic legal texts on Constitutional law penned by luminaries in legal thought.

Provides the full text of Congressional and Executive publications in searchable PDF format, including Executive Branch Documents (1789-1948). The latter includes annual reports, serials, circulars, decisions and registers of federal departments and agencies.

Provides the full text of Congressional and Executive publications in searchable PDF format, including Executive Orders and Presidential Proclamations (1789-present).

Full-text access to a large collection of scholarly journals and texts spanning multiple disciplines.

1965-present. Legal Collection from EBSCO is a collection of scholarly publications including law journals, documents, and case studies, including over 250 full-text journals.

The Oxford Scholarship Online-Law Collection is a large portion of Oxford's legal treatise collection.