International Commercial Arbitration

(Scalia Law users only) Global Arbitration Review (GAR) is a leading resource on international arbitration news and community intelligence. Features include daily arbitration news, original annual reports and surveys (including the GAR 100 guide to international specialist arbitration firms and an electronic version of the print GAR journal), and in-depth features covering issues in international arbitration around the world. NOTE: patrons must be on-campus to use this database.

(Scalia Law users only) An online resource for international arbitration research that contains the full text of almost 1,700 Bilateral Investment Treaties; over 5,400 court decisions and 1,800 arbitral awards; Kluwer Law International arbitration materials, both books and journals, and over 600 laws for key jurisdictions.

Includes International Arbitration: Mealey's Litigation Report, and American Review of International Arbitration.

Contains every article from each week's issue of Inside U.S. Trade (from 1993 to the latest issue). Provides in-depth and exclusive coverage of U.S. and international trade policy.

Provides free content of international trade law primary sources, full-text searching of GATT/WTO decisions, and links to other trade law online information. Access “Dispute Settlement Commentary” —summary and critical analysis of historical and current WTO Panel & Appellate Body reports. Also includes an index of the legal provisions and terms of the reports.