LibGuides: International Commercial Arbitration: Secondary Sources

Secondary Sources

Treatises
Trade Press and Specialized News Sources

International Commercial Arbitration, Third Ed. by Gary Born
Call Number: online in the Kluwer Arbitration database
ISBN: 9041154159
Publication Date: 2021
Understanding International Arbitration by Tony Cole and Pietro Ortolani
Call Number: online in Taylor & Francis database
ISBN: 1315751860
Publication Date: 2019
The Oxford Handbook of International Arbitration by Thomas Schultz
ISBN: 9780198796190
Publication Date: 2020
International Investment Arbitration: Substantive Principles by McLachlan, et al.
Call Number: K3830 .M45 2017 Law Library 3rd Floor
ISBN: 9780199676804
Publication Date: 2017
International Arbitration: Issues, Perspectives and Practice by Hong Kong International Arbitration Centre (HKIAC) (Editor)
ISBN: 9789041199690
Publication Date: 2019
International Commercial Arbitration: A Comparative Introduction by Franco Ferrari, Friedrich Rosenfeld, and John Fellas
Call Number: K2400 .F472 2021 Law Library 3rd Floor
ISBN: 9781800882799
Publication Date: 2021
Combining Mediation and Arbitration in International Commercial Dispute Resolution by Dilyara Nigmatullina
ISBN: 1351068628
Publication Date: 2018
Enforcement of Investment Treaty Arbitration Awards: A Global Guide by Julien Fouret, ed.
Call Number: K3830 .E64 2021 Law Library 3rd Floor
ISBN: 9781787423473
Publication Date: 2021
Public Actors in International Investment Law by Catherine Titi
Call Number: online via Springer Open Access
ISBN: 3030589161
Publication Date: 2021
The Investor-State Dispute Settlement System: Reform, Replace or Status Quo? by Alan M. Anderson
Call Number: online in the Kluwer Arbitration database
ISBN: 9403517557
Publication Date: 2021
Beyond Consent: Revisiting Jurisdiction in Investment Treaty Arbitration by Relja Radovic
Call Number: K2400 .R325 2021 Law Library 3rd Floor
ISBN: 9789004453685
Publication Date: 2021
Redfern and Hunter on International Arbitration by Nigel Blackaby; Constantine Partasides; Alan Redfern; Martin Hunter
Call Number: online in the Kluwer Arbitration database
ISBN: 9780198714255
Publication Date: 2015-11-17
International Arbitration: Law and Practice by Gary B. Born
Call Number: online in the Kluwer Arbitration database
ISBN: 9403532556
Publication Date: 2021-06-07
Fouchard Gaillard Goldman on International Commercial Arbitration by Emmanuel Gaillard; John Savage
Call Number: online in the Kluwer Arbitration database
ISBN: 9041110259
Publication Date: 1999-09-01

Global Arbitration Review This link opens in a new window
(Scalia Law users only) Global Arbitration Review (GAR) is a leading resource on international arbitration news and community intelligence. Features include daily arbitration news, original annual reports and surveys (including the GAR 100 guide to international specialist arbitration firms and an electronic version of the print GAR journal), and in-depth features covering issues in international arbitration around the world. NOTE: patrons must be on-campus to use this database.
Kluwer Arbitration This link opens in a new window
(Scalia Law users only) An online resource for international arbitration research that contains the full text of almost 1,700 Bilateral Investment Treaties; over 5,400 court decisions and 1,800 arbitral awards; Kluwer Law International arbitration materials, both books and journals, and over 600 laws for key jurisdictions.
Investor-State LawGuide This link opens in a new window
(Scalia Law users only) To access ISLG content, all Mason users must first select "Login," and then click "Auto Login" on the home screen. Next, select "Continue with the NEW ISLG". Investor-State LawGuide (ISLG) is a comprehensive research database for international investment treaty law materials. The ISLG site also features advanced research tools, with reports powered by industry-leading legal analytics, document comparison tools, and more.