Journals

Full text of more than 400 working papers, 40 conference proceedings, and 10 books annually, as well as abstracts from leading international relations research journals, brief reports, monthly statistics, and maps. Covers 1991 forward.

Provides comprehensive coverage of the major journals in criminology and related disciplines, extensive coverage of books, and unparalleled access to reports from government and nongovernmental agencies.

A constantly growing collection of legal periodicals that currently includes over 1,600 full-text journals.

Provides access to legal literature worldwide, covering all forms of foreign (non-Anglo-American) law. This includes comparative law and legal systems, such as Islamic law; socialist law; public and private international law; and transnational commercial law. Coverage is 1985 to present.

1981-present. Provides full text for more than 480 periodicals from 1981 to the present, along with indexing of over 1,100 legal journals, law reviews, yearbooks, institutes, statutes, bar association publications and university publications.Includes periodicals from the U.S., Canada, Great Britain, Ireland, Australia and New Zealand.

Contains academic journals, conference proceedings, reports, trade publications, books and magazines covering local jurisdictions, surveys the federal courts, yearbooks, and annual subject-specific examination. Coverage is 1908-1981.

A collection of scholarly publications, including over 250 full-text journals. Provides information centered on the discipline of law and legal topics, such as criminal justice, international law, federal law, organized crime, and ethics. Indexing and abstracts are provided for all journals in the collection.Coverage is 1965-present.

Includes citations, abstracts, and indexing of the international journal literature in political science and related fields, including international relations, law, and public administration/policy. Coverage varies.

Includes U.S. and international scholarly journals, correctional and law enforcement trade publications, crime reports, crime blogs, and other material relevant for research in criminal justice, law enforcement, and related fields. Covers 1981 forward.

Provides abstracts and indexing of the international literature of political science and international relations, along with complementary fields, including international law and public administration/policy. Provides abstracts of journal articles and citations to book reviews drawn from over 1,500+ serials and also provides abstracts of books, book chapters, dissertations, and working papers Covers 1975 forward.