It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Similarly, this database allows you to search for the meaning of abbreviations for English language legal publications, from the British Isles, the Commonwealth and the United States, including those covering international and comparative law. A wide selection of major foreign language law publications is also included. The database mainly covers law reports and law periodicals but some other legal publications are also included.
1981-present. Provides full text for more than 480 periodicals from 1981 to the present, along with indexing of over 1,100 legal journals, law reviews, yearbooks, institutes, statutes, bar association publications and university publications.Includes periodicals from the U.S., Canada, Great Britain, Ireland, Australia and New Zealand.
Contains academic journals, conference proceedings, reports, trade publications, books and magazines covering local jurisdictions, surveys the federal courts, yearbooks, and annual subject-specific examination. Coverage is 1908-1981.
Provides access to legal literature worldwide, covering all forms of foreign (non-Anglo-American) law. This includes comparative law and legal systems, such as Islamic law; socialist law; public and private international law; and transnational commercial law. Coverage is 1985 to present.